Postcode: S32 1AH, Hathersage and Eyam, Abney and Abney Grange, Derbyshire Dales, Derbyshire, England - East Midlands

Find Postcode

Get here the Postcode details from known Postcode.

Postcode: S32 1AH, Hathersage and Eyam, Abney and Abney Grange, Derbyshire Dales, Derbyshire, England - East Midlands

Postcode S32 1AH
Postcode Structure
Postcode Area S
Postcode DistrictS32
Outward Postcode S32
Inward Postcode 1AH
Ward Hathersage and Eyam E05003355 Ward Code
Parish Abney and Abney Grange E04002714 Parish Code
District Derbyshire Dales E07000035 District Code
County Derbyshire E10000007 County Code
Region East Midlands
Country England
Local Authority Derbyshire
Constituency Derbyshire Dales E14000664 Constituency Code
MSOA Derbyshire Dales 001 E02004068 MSOA Code
LSOA Derbyshire Dales 001C E01019615 LSOA Code
NUTS / LAU areas South and West Derbyshire E05003355 NUTS Code
Clinical Commissioning Group NHS Derby and Derbyshire E38000229 CCG Code
County Electoral District Bakewell E58000197 CED Code
Strategic Health Authority
The health area code for the postcode
East Midlands
Primary Care Trust (PCT) Derbyshire County
Police force Derbyshire
Water company Severn Trent
Easting 419683
Northing 379730
Grid reference SK196797
Altitude 304 metres
Latitude, Longitude 53.314142, -1.706028
Positional Quality within the building of the matched address closest to the postcode mean
User Type Small (addresses receive less than 25 items of mail per day)
Rural/Urban Rural hamlet and isolated dwellings
Census Output Area E00099238
Nearby Station Bamford 2.98249 Km Station Distance
Pluscode 9C5W877V+MH

Other Postcode Ward in: Abney and Abney Grange Derbyshire Dales, Derbyshire

Hathersage and Eyam

Other Postcode Parish in: Derbyshire Dales, Derbyshire, East Midlands

Abney and Abney Grange, Aldwark, Alkmonton, Ashbourne, Ashford in the Water, Atlow, Bakewell, Ballidon, Baslow and Bubnell, Beeley, Biggin, Birchover, Blackwell in the Peak, Bonsall, Boylestone, Bradbourne, Bradley, Bradwell, Brailsford, Brassington, Brushfield, Callow, Calver, Carsington, Chatsworth, Chelmorton, Clifton and Compton, Cromford, Cubley, Curbar, Darley Dale, Doveridge, Eaton and Alsop, Edensor, Edlaston and Wyaston, Elton, Eyam, Fenny Bentley, Flagg, Foolow, Froggatt, Gratton, Great Hucklow, Great Longstone, Grindleford, Grindlow, Harthill, Hartington Middle Quarter, Hartington Nether Quarter, Hartington Town Quarter, Hassop, Hathersage, Hazlebadge, Highlow, Hognaston, Hollington, Hopton, Hulland, Hulland Ward, Hungry Bentley, Ible, Ivonbrook Grange, Kirk Ireton, Kniveton, Little Hucklow, Little Longstone, Litton, Longford, Mapleton, Marston Montgomery, Matlock Bath, Matlock Town, Mercaston, Middleton, Middleton and Smerrill, Monyash, Nether Haddon, Newton Grange, Norbury and Roston, Northwood and Tinkersley, Offcote and Underwood, Offerton, Osmaston, Over Haddon, Parwich, Pilsley, Rodsley, Rowland, Rowsley, Sheldon, Shirley, Snelston, Somersal Herbert, South Darley, Stanton, Stoney Middleton, Sudbury, Taddington, Tansley, Thorpe, Tideswell, Tissington and Lea Hall, Wardlow, Wheston, Winster, Wirksworth, Yeaveley, Yeldersley, Youlgreave

Other Postcode District in: Derbyshire, East Midlands

Amber Valley, Bolsover, Chesterfield, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak, North East Derbyshire, South Derbyshire

List of other Postcodes in : Hathersage and Eyam, Abney and Abney Grange, Derbyshire Dales, Derbyshire, England - East Midlands